• Reviews for Chad Newell

    Carleen Salvetti

    November 13, 2018

    He communicated very well all the time

  • Reviews for Chad Newell

    Shawn collins30

    October 17, 2018

    Chad recently helped my daughter and I buy a house as residence/investment. This is the 4th loan Chad has helped me and my family secure. Chad is extremely professional insuring no detail falls through the cracks. The realtors involved in our transactions always comment on how much they enjoy working with Chad. I highly recommend and will use Chad again when I have a need. Shawn Collins

  • Reviews for Chad Newell

    vickimaggs424

    April 10, 2017

    We contacted Chad to refinance our home and we were very glad we did. He was very easy to work with and was extremely responsive. We either received a phone call, text, or email with status updates. If I called and for some reason had to leave a message I received a return phone call promptly. He was very knowledgeable and thorough and in my opinion he showed Integrity. We always felt confident and comfortable as he guided us through the whole process. I would highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Chad Newell

    zuser20161207112006563

    December 20, 2016

    When my husband and I decided to buy a new home we weren't sure what we could really afford. A friend recommended Chad and he was available to help right away. Our first meeting was laid back and informational. He was able to give me some estimates and soon after that we were on our way. Chad was great at responding to email, text, and phone calls. He helped us every step of the way and was a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Chad Newell

    zuser20160221060334641

    November 12, 2016

    Each step of the process we knew exactly what to expect and how long each step should take. There were no surprises. We were very pleased with Chads communication. He was also very friendly and knowledgeable. We trusted him completely.

  • Reviews for Chad Newell

    Wild Lilacs LLC

    September 14, 2016

    This is the second mortgage I've done with Chad in the past two years. I've also completed mortgages with his partner Les about 15 years ago. Chad is very thorough and helpful. He is pleasant to deal with and responds quickly to questions and comments. Our mortgages were fairly complicated and he had no trouble making sure everything done.

  • Reviews for Chad Newell

    user8617391

    August 19, 2016

    Chad was very thorough in helping guide us through a complicated mortgage process. We felt like Chad was proactive in asking us for documents, instead of waiting until a day or two before closing (as we've experienced when we've closed other homes). We would highly recommend Chad as a mortgage broker.

  • Reviews for Chad Newell

    lanew1948

    July 19, 2016

    Chad was very helpful and did exactly what he said he would do. I never left my home during the whole process, Chad came to my house every time. I felt very at ease during the entire process. Thanks Chad for an excellent experience!!

  • Reviews for Chad Newell

    stgerbrandt

    May 19, 2016

    Chad was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions i had, and made the entire process even easier than the original purchase of the home. If i knew anyone else who was looking to refinance I'd recommend him immediately.

  • Reviews for Chad Newell

    thereal7

    May 3, 2016

    Much like your family's attorney or your family's insurance agent we have incorporated Chad Newell into our preferred circle of trusted professionals.Chad is very responsive, and can answer your questions in a very professional and yet non technical way. You can't go wrong utilizing Chad. My wife and I have used Chad's help about 5 times over the last 15 years.The fact that Chad has been in the business over 18 years sure does say something !!!!!!

  • Reviews for Chad Newell

    jlaf17

    April 29, 2016

    My mortgage loan, thanks to Chad, was the one thing I never had to worry about during our home buying process. He is very organized, and everything gets finished on time. He was readily available anytime I had a question. He surpassed my expectations. I highly recommend Chad Newell and Fairway.

  • Reviews for Chad Newell

    jangeneg

    April 24, 2016

    I want to add working with Chad Newell was so very easy. Chad made everything comfortable along with being very professional. Chad's Christian background proved to be such a blessing due to his kind and trusting nature and always looking toward your best interests.

  • Reviews for Chad Newell

    twistedturtlebrewer

    February 23, 2016

    My refinance process went very smoothly, Even with a slight issue with the home owners policy being due at the same time as the closing. Chad answered all of my questions promptly.

  • Reviews for Chad Newell

    zuser20150904101655456

    February 23, 2016

    From start to finish, working with Chad was a really good experience. This was my first home purchase and Chad gave me great information and loan options and ensured I received the best interest rate at the time. Smooth process and great customer service!

  • Reviews for Chad Newell

    holtfs

    October 26, 2015

    We were extremely pleased with the service and personal touch we received from Chad Newell. He was very attentive and on top of every detail. The closing went very smoothly and things were very professional. I would recommend Chad Newell to anyone looking for someone to get them a loan for a new home. Chad always got right back to us whenever we had a question or concern. He worked relentlessly on our behalf with the underwriters that were very picky, due to the fact that we were retired and didn't have a paycheck coming in monthly. Chad kept us informed on all aspects with the underwriters. It was very challenging for him but he made everything work out for our good. Chad was very knowledgeable about the process and we had a great working relationship with him.